# GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

**Group of Ministers – C**onstitution of Group of Ministers to negotiate with the Associations for implementation of the 10<sup>th</sup> Pay Revision Commission - Orders – Issued.

### **GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (CABINET) DEPARTMENT**

G.O.RT.No. 4050. Dated:- 15-12-2014

#### **ORDER:**

Government hereby constitute the Group of Ministers with the following Ministers to negotiate with the Associations for the implementation of the 10<sup>th</sup> Pay Revision Commission:-

- 1. Hon'ble Minister for Finance, Planning, Commercial Taxes & Legislative Affairs
- 2. Hon'ble Minister for Human Resources Development(Primary Education, Secondary Education, Higher and Tech. Education).
- 3. Hon'ble Minister for Health and Medical Education
- 4. Hon'ble Minister for Information & Public Relations, Information Technology & Communications, Non-Resident Indian- Empowerment & Relations, Telugu Language & Culture, Minority Welfare & Empowerment.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to Government (R&E), Finance Department shall be the Convenor of the above Group of Ministers.

### (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

# I.Y.R. KRISHNA RAO CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Ministers concerned,

The Chief Minister / Dy. Chief Ministers and all other Ministers,

The Principal Secretary to Government (R&E), Finance Department,

Copy to:

All Special Chief Secretaries / Ex-officio Spl.Chief Secretaries to Govt.

All the Principal Secretaries / Ex-officio Prl. Secretaries to Government,

All Secretaries / Ex-officio Secretaries to Government,

The Principal Secretaries to C.M. / The Secretary to C.M.

The Press Secretary to Chief Minister,

All the Departments of Secretariat (3 copies each),

The P.S. to Chief Minister / Chief Secretary,

The P.S. to Prl. Secretary (Poll), G.A.D.

The P.A. to Deputy Secretary (Genl) G.A.D.,

SF/SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

**SECTION OFFICER (SC)**