

## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH A B S T R A C T

Employees' Health Scheme (EHS) – Recovery of contribution from the Salaries/Pensions of Employees/Pensioners and depositing the amount with Government contribution in the Public Account – Stop recovery of premium payable to Aarogyasri Health Care Trust - Orders – Issued.

## FINANCE (TFR) DEPARTMENT

## G.O.Ms.No. 68,

## Dated:20-03-2014

Read the following:-

1. U.O.Note.No.20332/M2/2013, HM & FW (M2) Dept., dt:02-12-2013.

2. G.O.Ms.No.331, Finance (TFR) Department, dated 11-12-2013.

3. G.O.Ms.No.343, Finance (TFR) Department, dated 17-12-2013.

4. G.O.Ms.No.2, Finance (TFR) Department, dated:04-01-2014.

5. Letter dt:14.03.2014 of A.P. Secretariat Association, Hyderabad.

6. Letter dt:14.03.2014 of Secretariat Telangana Employees Association, Hyd.

7. Lr.No.34/TNGOs/CU/2014-1, dt:19.03.2014 of TNGOs Central Union, Hyd.

### -000-

# <u>ORDER</u>:-

In the references 5<sup>th</sup> to 7<sup>th</sup> read above, the Associations have requested the Government to postpone the recovery of contribution towards Employees Health Scheme from the Salary/Pension of Employees/Pensioners starting from March, 2014 payable on 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2014, till another date that may be decided after June, 2014 by the two successor States i.e., Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

<u>2</u>. Government after careful examination hereby order that the recovery of contribution towards Employees Health Scheme from the Salary/Pension of Employees/Pensioners shall be stopped until further orders.

<u>3</u>. These orders are also available in Andhra Pradesh Government Website <u>http://www.aponline.gov.in</u> and <u>http://www.apfinance.gov.in</u>.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

## L.PREMACHANDRA REDDY, SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (IF)

То

All the Secretariat Departments.

All the Heads of Departments.

The Principal Secretary to Governor of Andhra Pradesh.

All Special Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.

All the District Collectors and District Magistrates

[ P.T.O]

The Chief Executive Officer, Aarogyasri Health Care Trust, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of Information and Public Relations, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner, Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase (Printing Wing) A.P. Hyderabad.

The Secretary, A.P. Public Service Commissioner, A.P. Hyderabad.

The Registrar General of A.P. High Court, Hyderabad.

The Registrar of A.P. Administrative Tribunal, Hyderabad.

The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, A.P. Hyderabad.

The Director of Works Accounts, A.P. Hyderabad.

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

The Principal Accountant General (A&E) A.P. Hyderabad.

The Principal Accountant General (Audit) A.P.Hyderabad.

All the District Treasury Officers in the State.

All the Chief Executive Officers, Zilla Parishad in the State.

All District Panchayat Officers.

All the District Educational Officers.

All the Recognised Service Employees Associations.

All the Recognised Pensioners Associations.

Telangana Non-Gazetted Officers Central Union, Hyderabad.

#### A.P. Secretariat Association, Hyderabad.

Secretariat Telangana Employees Association, Hyderabad. Copy to:

HM & FW(M2) Department

The Director (IT) Finance Department.

All the Officers in Finance Department.

All Sections in Finance Department.

Finance (BG.I/BGVI/DCM.II/Expr.M&H.I) Department.

Budget Computer Section.

SF/SCs.

\* \* \*